Vulnerability
CVE-2026-59726
Signals
- Exploited in the wild
- Not on KEVNot in CISA's catalogue as of the last daily pull. Absence is not proof of safety.
- EPSS · 30-day forecast
- 3%Chance of exploitation in the next 30 days, 87th percentile of all CVEs. A forecast; KEV outranks it.
- CVSS · NVD
- not stated by sourcesNo NVD record yet.
- Internet exposure
- not stated by sourcesNo exposure census on this CVE's dispatches.
Exploits
2 known · links onlyGitHub PoCs · by trust, then stars1
- HORKimhab/CVE-2026-59726 ↗Trust ok 100
CVE-2026-59726 - Draft or Todo
★ 0 · created 2026-07-30
Fake proof-of-concept repositories have been used to deliver malware to the researchers who run them. The trust verdict is our engine's heuristic over the repository (account age, what it ships, how its stars arrived); it is a reason to read the code first, not a finding about its author.
Nuclei1
ruflo MCP bridge (< 3.16.3) in its default docker-compose deployment exposes POST /mcp with no authentication and binds to all interfaces (0.0.0.0:3001). The executeTool() function has no server-side deny list for dangerous tools, allowing an unauthenticated attacker to invoke tools/call with ruflo__terminal_execute, which runs execSync(command) on attacker-supplied input. This yields arbitrary command execution as the node user (uid 1000) inside the bridge container. The blocklist (AUTOPILOT_BL
yaml · seen 2026-10-18
On the wire
1 dispatchWatch this one?
KEV additions reach Telegram and the KEV-only RSS as they land.
Check your stack
Paste what you run: the CVEs exploited in the wild against it, and who is cited as exploiting them, with the report.
Stack checkNo key. No signup.